International
Master in
Cinema
Studies

Faculty

Coordinator

Miriam de Rosa
miriam.derosa@coventry.ac.uk

Universiteit van Amsterdam

Marie-Aude Baronian
M.A.M.B.LousBaronian@uva.nl

Universidad Pompeu Fabra Barcelona  

Alan Salvadò
alan.salvado@upf.edu

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Oliver Fahle
oliver.fahle@rub.de

Felix Hasebrink
Felix.Hasebrink@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main

Vinzenz Hediger
hediger@tfm.uni-frankfurt.de

Daniel Fairfax
fairfax@tfm.uni-frankfurt.de

Pascal Maslon
tfm.frankfurt@imacsite.net

Université de Liège

Marc-Emmanuel Melon
me.melon@ulg.ac.be

Lison Jousten
lison.jousten@ulg.ac.be

Birkbeck College London

Dorota Ostrowska
d.ostrowska@bbk.ac.uk

Université de Lille

Laurent Guido
laurent.guido@gmail.com

Università Cattolica del Sacre Cuoro

Ruggero Eugeni
ruggero.eugeni@unicatt.it

Mariagrazia Fanchi
mariagrazia.fanchi@unicatt.it

Alice Cati
alice.cati@unicatt.it

Université de Montréal

André Gaudreault
andre.gaudreault@umontreal.ca

Sébastien Lévesque
sebastien.levesque.3@umontreal.ca

Université Sorbonne Nouvelle Paris 3

Antonio Somaini
antonio.somaini@gmail.com

Kristian Feigelson
kristianfeigelson@gmail.com

Université Paris Nanterre

Anne-Violaine Houcke
avhoucke@gmail.com

Università degli Studi Roma 3

Veronica Pravadelli
vpravadelli@gmail.com

Enrico Carocci
enrico.carocci@gmail.com

Università degli Studi di Udine

Simone Venturini
simone.venturini@uniud.it

University of St Andrews

Michael Cowan
mc258@st-andrews.ac.uk

Kirsty Sinclair Dootson
ksd4@st-andrews.ac.uk

Tom Rice
twtr@st-andrews.ac.uk

Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora

Felipe Muanis
fmuanis@gmail.com